Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Nacka Gymnastikförenings styrelse from 20180315

Ordförande: Kjell Strand kjell@nackagf.se

Vice ordförande: Terese Loon terese@nackagf.se

Sekreterare: Johanna Lidell johanna@nackagf.se

Kassör: Charlotta de Jong lotta@nackagf.se


Övriga ledamöter:

Lennart Gustafsson - Ordinarie Ledamot lennart@nackagf.se

Katrin Ludvigsson - Ordinarie Ledamot katrin@nackagf.se

Emma Stenholm - Ordinarie Ledamot emma@nackagf.se

Charlotta de Jong - Ordinarie Ledamot lotta@nackagf.se


Suppleanter:

Anna Thor - Suppleant

Nina Uggowitzer - Suppleant


Föreningsfunktioner 


Verksamhetskonsulent: Jannicke Carle jannicke@nackagf.se


Ekononmi/redovisning: Anders Edgren


Klädansvarig: Jannicke Carle


Revisorer:  Ewa Buhre Gidlöf,  Suppleant:  Kerstin Mattson    


Valberedning: Sammankallande Charlotte Norman


Kontakt styrelsen: styrelsen@nackagf.se


 
Föreningskläder